Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

cuz im goin back to cali to cali

2003-02-28
Ive applied for a job in california that includes an apartment. That would be a good way to get started. and god am I so ready to move.

earlier today I emailed JL about the Slacker's show happening at the 929 Cafe in Richmond. that was pretty stupid. He emailed me back...that waS really nice..except it always makes me feel like he is just making sure Im not going to be there..."are you gonna go? maybe I will see you there? Im driving straight up from durham to richmond..." I wasnt asking you out J...I was just sharing...

If I make enough at the job in cali to pay my bills,help my mom,and go to school...then I will be scared to death very excited and happy. There are only three cities around here worth living in. Dc..too expensive...C-ville..no jobs..and Richmond...that city has been acquired by JL. So I have to get out of here. its the backwoods anyway.

god I just want this job.

anyway.

Ill be spending the weekend with my niece and working...

so have fun

make love

kiss much

get wet

spread the love

Peace

2:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next