Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Peace is on roller blade detail

2002-12-05
The winter storm hasnt been much of a drama over here...its been raining for about 4 hours here...and my drive home last night was kinda iffy...lots of ice on the roads but no big deal. NC has gotten it worse...85,000 people out of power down there...I wonder how JL is...I hope he is Ok. Im sure he is.

I need a new cd to listen to...Im trying to hold out for christmas...my bro D is giving me a GC so I can pick out some books and music for me self...I really want the book I saw on Cellular Biology....it seems so fascinating to me...

cuz Im a big dork...:)

Im holding my breath trying to get through the next few months...it ocurred to me yesterday, as I drove to work,that JL and I would have been together almost a year right now...and My stomach tightened and I nearly got sick....Its stupid to pine for someone foregone right??? when I have so much in my own life that needs So Much Work.

I want to be someone worth having. I still lie to myself alot and I still placate my fears. But Ive written this before Havent I?

so onward.

Its a nice day to have some hot tea and read a book....

so I think I will...work awaits me later this evening...

peace

9:14 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next