Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

chat/dr phil

2002-12-04
its going to snow. or more precisely...its going to Ice here and snow up in NorVa. I want a blizzard. I want to make snow angels and a really funky snowman.

Ive been going into chat again. but its like I left it. Ive apparently pissed people off and I dont know how/why....but I have. and Im too afraid to ask them whats up. so Ill leave it where it is. I flirt alot in there. I talk alot of smack in there. but I do care about them..that isnt bs...but maybe I flirt too much and I should stop doing that. maybe thats what has offended.

I used to think it was just me that was redundant..but sometimes the conversation overall is redundant...and I wonder what in the hell we are all doing in there...considering most of those that I admire are very talented and smart people...

its just a means of being together for those that are bound by distance...

anyway. Im a total hypocrite. for Im about to go in there while my cookies bake and my laundry stirs...

Im really more lonely than i need to be. I miss JL too much. and now my friend K just called and told me to watch dr phil

hahahahaaa

gotta love Love

peace

10:01 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next