Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Storytelling the wisdom of crocodiles

2003-02-04
I just watched Storytelling. I wont say anything except to say its worth watching but omg. does something inside me feel ...awfully awful real dark surprised.sad. rent it.

I tried to watch the wisdom of crocodiles the other night. and I couldnt do it. I made it about halfway and just couldnt take it. I was like that with fight club. I had to try at least three times to actually watch the whole thing start to finish. I couldnt get past the violence...I have no taste for it.

I made some people mad at work. customers. so I will have to deal with them tomorrow. Its my fault. I wasnt being the super nice person I should be. I just really wanted to take a fondu pot full of old playdough and throw it at them.

I will try to make peace with these people. If only for my own peace of mind.

my 31st birthday is in 11 days. I could so care less. I just dont care. the monumental numbers are all gone.

13,18,21. eh. Im all done counting. I look at my soul and I see a newborn.

I am all brand new.

dont measure me. dont measure me with the failed ruler of your own time.

Its one am. this entry is lacking. so Im off to read some more and listen to sigur ros some more....

Love to All

Peace

1:12 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next