Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

california dreamin....

2002-12-14
its late. tb told me today that I could drive with her to california and never come back here. I could stay with her friend Jason (oh that name follows me everywhere..) I have until december 26th to decide.

everyone is on the move halfsorry . on the verge. 4 babies. 3 marriages. 1 proposal jwinokur. Im going nuts. because I know Ive built nothing. and Im going nowhere. self pity self pity blah blah

so. Im wondering. Im thinking. I might be a california resident in a few weeks. I may finally find my home.

we'll see what happens...

peace

hugs

Donate Today! Help Someone Special This Holiday Season!! halfsorry could really use our support right now...please go to her diary and click on Make a Donation...we all need eachother sometimes...Peace!!!

11:12 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next