Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

help at diarlyand dot com

2003-01-16
I have this idea. But Im not sure how it will all work. I want to start like a general paypal fund type charity thing. so . If anyone needs help with a bill or a doctor visit or like when perceptions was stranded and needed money to get home..stuff like that..then funds could be sent to the person in need. what do you think? Im not even sure if it will work..I need to go to the paypal folks and talk to them I guess...

its just an idea. when i was 19 i had left the organized church for good. I started to going to a friends' house on sundays..a group of us would meet..pray..eat lunch hang out..and we would put our tithe money into a general fund and then when anyone had hard times...bang it was right there..so..its not like its my uber groovy idea..its just a neat idea and I cant stop thinking about it.

I just wonder what everyone thinks. not for approval purposes but just in...general input.

I will do some research and let you know how it pans out....

its cold out..like 25 degrees or something and..its going to snow again..

3.whole.inches.

Peace

10:54 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next