Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

311,carrotts,and h20

2003-01-16
2:35 am the day went pretty smoothly...I had three hours shaved off of my morning shift wich kind of sucked but..then again..it was pretty cool...

I came home made some tea had some lunch and then filled the tub..I splurged..and filled it really high...hot hot hot water..for my home is Freezing. I did the zen bath. Incense burning (rain) candles burning...and npr on the radio..i dont know I love npr..its not romantic I grant you...sometimes...but i do love it anyway. I just sat and zoned. my thoughts traversing the hills and valleys of my body..I felt lighter than air..and warmer than I had felt all day...

the sky tonight is like a dream delivered to my window pane...I could embrace it..its so close and clear..the moon..awash in rings..light and ice that forwarn of the impending snow...

ive started reading an old book of mine...bertrand russell's 'why im not a christian' its a good read..im giving it another look...

I am tired but I dont feel like going to sleep..I feel like resting my head on someone's lap and listening to them talk about anything...just as long as they will let me listen...

please give obi-char some thoughts today..her nanna is very ill..

Peace

2:30 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next