Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Water Dreams...

2003-01-14
It's 10:15 am...the sky is riddled with stretched cotton-esque clouds.which look as if they are purposefully trying to cover the blue that peeks through..to no avail.

the steaming cup of green tea with lemon is hot and inviting. I had a dream last night that I could not get enough water to drink. cup after cup after cup after cup....and no cup was big enough..I just needed so much water..and when I woke up that old church song "this is the day.." was playing in my head......weird. Not yet full enough...what is that water supposed to represent? or maybe Im just thristy? or maybe I was having an empathetic dream for jwinokur...because he ate Traditional Death Hot Wings...and the restaurant Cluck U in Santa Clara California......Charges for Refills...thats so Wrong...anyway..

in the midst of things I want to say really having no say is really like saying plenty...

so today will be like any other day. I will go to work. suffer the monsters and receive the lionhearted. And gaze at my empty life map. suppose its time I started finding the X's and plotting my course...

Love

Peace

10:12 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next