Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

he was my default

2003-01-23
Someone help me sleep. its 2am. today is my mom's birthday. I forgot to send her a card. its not snowing.....shouldnt the weather channel owe me something...for the LIES they tell me?

Im going to go read my sunday washington post now. oh god guess what I did. Im such a dumbass. I ordered some cds today (ty obi-char for the ideas) and I had JL's address as my default shipping address. so guess where my cds are going. Yeah. so I IMed him wednesday morning...and...so he is going to forward them to me. god only knows what he is thinking. He was my default.

I had to change it. that felt like carterising a vein.

I cant stop listening to sleater kinney

OK. Im going now.

:)

Peace

2:13 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next