Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

coffee books and speeches in codes

2003-01-21
I have this light on my desk that must have a short in it...for when I turned it on...my computer went KaBlooeee..well..it just turned off...and I lost my entry and...blah

But. today has been a good day. Its Freezing outside...we had a few little snow showers but nothing stuck..it was about 50 degrees yesterday..the ground is too wet and warm. anyway. My bro D and I went to the bookstore for books and coffee. It was really nice. its rare that he and I just go and do stuff...we are usually accompanied by my niece..whom I cherish btw..anyway..it was just really nice.

He picked up the most perfect book on html for me. he is so sweet. Im spoiled a bit. I know this. Note to Carie: I sat in the book store and read my book..and realized my Complex Linkage Syndrome was due to a lack of one quotation mark. Leave it to me...to make the most simple thing...a beast of burden....:)..Im going to be experimenting for a little while...so...I may come up red alot on your buddy list (im on your buddy lists..you love me dont you..)..but If My HTML,XHTML,CSS retardation continues...you may find me on the news dragging my computer down the street...screaming Damn You All to Hell....charlton heston style. word.

peace

2:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next