Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

there just aren't enough jesters in the world

2003-04-27
home made sauce. roasted garlic. worries. tears. do you remember whens. have aunt fran and aunt cathly landed? pearl harbor on the tv. bombs. bloddy mishaps. questions. noise. my niece hugging me. nothing feels finer sometimes...than just that. my brother and my stepmom can't stop coughing. everyone wonders if aunt evy had sars. and now that scene in the movie..the one where the bombs start to fall...I can't make it through this scene without crying. I can't get through any battle scene without crying. aunt evy is happy. where ever she is...up there..maybe hanging out with my aunt JoJo..free of physical constraints...free of any contraints.

Thanks to everyone for your kind expressions...

Love and Peace to all

10:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next