Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Deck as ef.

2003-02-18
Hi:) how are things? Im ok. 4 days off of work was a great boost to my joy fund. Im feeling pretty Deck.

yeah. Deck. I saw this book a couple of weeks ago. I saw this guy talking on cnn about it a couple of days ago. my brother D gave me TWO gift certificates for the book store so today I bought it.

It=The Hipster Handbook by Robert Lanham. Its not as serious as anything by Dave Eggers or Paulo Coehlo or someone serious but it is most certainly Fun.

Deck=cool

Fin=not cool

According to the Hipster Personality Types I am a Loner. (like I really needed a book to tell me this). Apparently,Loners are always on the verge of being Too Alone,thereby rendering themselves complete dweebs.

I may be lost forever. I may need saving.

This book covers everything and when Im not so tired I will get more into it.

like. my Ex JL...his facial hair? UberAmish. His haircut? well its been like a while since Ive seen him but it was...Chiadome. He is like a Loner too...in the sense that.when hunting a sig/o.they say..Loners test you with music....and you either pass or fail. He did. I failed once when I said how much I dug DMB. I thought he was going to combust.

go figure. I think he could get away with the Casablanca (see The Strokes) haircut or the Tossed Ceasar. I dont know. he is kind of particular.

so. uhm.I shouldnt talk about him anymore. anyway.

I had all of these amazingly beautiful things I was going to write about.

and I will. Just not tonight.

Love and Peace to All

10:03 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next