Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Your First One is Free Baby!

2006-08-01
So. Enter me. One Beer Later. Listen. What. A Day.

My cool boss...K...says. that the Regional Manager is coming.


pffffffffffft. Whevs. I so don't care. this ho never shows up. so I work like a freak anyway right? And now Im expected to roll out to the east side and score some Uppers just so I can stay awake enough to Work 7 Consecutive 16 hour days...for this woman...that Never Ever Shows UP.
noooooooooooooo. Am I really being asked to breech my own code of just say no to drugs so this Authoritarian can Ruin My Good Mood?

Hey. Is my company willing to pay??? hmmm. uhm. errr.

nope. sorry. I completely rebelled and told cool hot boss today that if she (ho that never shows up) showed up here and didn't like what she saw....

oh my. so what.

He chuckled.
I reveled in the liberation.

so. anyway. Oh yeah and my brakes went out. damnit. I just had them replaced a year ago. what the?

anyway.

I have really cool new jeans.

wish we could just go walking somewhere. you me and anyone.

Im in the mood to play.

love and peace

jen

9:29 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next