Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

S.A.F.

2006-03-06
In times of great exhaustion...three things dominate my mind:

1. Sex
2. Anxiety
3. Food

I address these things with quite the primal fervor--such fervor that those closest to me start to ask me in very hushed tones...if Im..."uh ok?"

Ok. Okay. Im not. If I were ok I wouldn't be breaking vibrators.

Sex is unruly and quick when you are on your own. I don't drag it out. There is no one to impress and really I just want to stun myself into feeling Euphoric. It isn't something that I want to work too hard for.

Somewhere between the 60 hour work week and vitality there is a sex toy shop that gets you through the lonely times.

What are you so worried about??

Anxiety keeps me from sleeping which leads to me copping a feel and leaning into the mattress like it were the great last lover...

On the bedside table beside my pda,my cell phone, and my copy of The Essential Tibetan Buddhism, rests,what I call, The Great Instruments of My Inner Peace.

I would strongly advise that you get rechargeable batteries.

They say you can eat your way to Oblivion...

Sign me up. So far today I have had Zero water to drink. two cups of coffee and one 8 oz. Pepsi.

It's like I'm training for the Insomniac Triathalon. Or is it the Self Pleasuring Because You Can't Sleep triathalon??? Anyone want one of these chocolate covered espresso beans?


Im not addict its true I feel alive if you don't have it you're on the other side.....

My Narcissistic Self Deprication will have its way one of these days. Yep...it will be a sunny day in the mountains of Nepal...I will be 95 years old and I won't have pictures of my children and their children...no...I will have my objects of orgasmic pleasure wrapped up in my knitting with my new Elderly fascination....Weed.

And yes. Cats will be Everywhere.

Love and Peace

jen


8:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next