Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

if you steal my sunshine

2006-01-10
It is the End of the Season ladies and Gentlemen. The End.

Inventory lasted 19 hours. Thats right. I worked from 6am until 2am because our equipment decided to fail. It was horrible. But. I made it through to the other side (go ahead you can sing that song no one is looking!) and now its just business as usual.

Phew. Im tired. Im so happy though. Thanks to a new co-worker Jessica Ive been watching the first season of Reno 911 (do. not. judge. me.) and oh my god is it funny.

I wish there was something of more depth to tell you and Im sure there is something but alas...Im so blissfully Worn out I cannot deliver the goods.

so...Im going to watch more tv...and laugh my ass off.

martinis anyone?

oh I read something gross....how would you like Squid Ink in your next grey goose martini? That is apparently a new trend...and...i mean..seriously..that's gross. I did however, read about one martini that sounds very good. It is called the Mission and hopefully I will remember this right---sugar,fig puree,vodka,and sweet vermouth with an edible flower for garnish...That is Me all over. I Love the idea of fresh fig and vodka. I bet it would go great with chocolate ganache. :)

so that is my contribution to your life today. :)

take good care

love and peace

jen

1:28 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next