Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

rifd

2006-01-10
Indulge me for a moment. I just read a great entry about the path of technology by an engineer from england that lives in new york city and its Fantastic!

What is the indulgence part? Well. You all know of the great dogmatic upbringing I had. The eschatological nature of all that I was taught has definitely left a mark. Oh. how ironic. A mark.

If you are at all familiar with the Rapture-Mark o' the beast ideology then you are privy to the "Super computer" that will put numbers or a code on our left hand or forehead.

Thus. we go to hell.

Anyway. I was reading this great blog entry and I thought it was kind of funny. I was told that this Huge Computer was going to bring about the destruction of all that inhabit the great planet.

What if it is something the size of your cell phone earbud?

do you think Pat Robertson sees That coming?

Ha.

Anyway. Here is a link to the blog. It is the January 10th entry.

Enjoy.

the micropod,

love and peace

jen

11:17 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next