Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

7

2005-08-30
Tagged by Owen :)

1) Seven things I plan to do before I die
See Europe
Make sure my nieces and nephews go to college

(2) Seven things I can do
I can ride a bike too Owen :)
I can appreciate art in all of its various forms
I can forgive myself
I can use both my left hand and my right hand for everything but writing
I can laugh loudly
I can pretend that I dance well
I can make my niece laugh


(3) Seven things I can't do
I can't rollerblade without killing myself
I can't play professinal hockey
I can't stop worrying
I can't play drums
I can't Impeach George Bush and Dick Cheney
I can't eat cheese or ice cream
I can't fly (like a bird does)

(4) Seven things that attract me to the opposite sex
Kindness
Manners
Open Mindedness
Creativity
Passionate about things
grooming/nice cologne :)


(5) Seven things I say most
Hey..what's up
Whatever
what was i doing?
like..ok...
Im tired
Insert Overly Used Movie Quote Here
there's a song about that...


(6) Seven celebrity crushes
Hugh Jackman
Jeffrey Wright
Jon Favreau
Jeremy Piven
Ben Harper
Benicio Del Toro
Gary Oldman

Everyone Be Well

Peace

11:06 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next