Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Ever seeking the peace mountian....

2005-08-25
Well so how are you?

Im much better thank you. sorry (sort of) for that. but one musn't hold things in. I have a feeling that it ages you..and that anger turns to bitterness which turns to poison.

So...to correct the problems of my family...i have decided..that I can't correct the problems of my family. I can just hope..that if I ever decide to have a mate...I will be a nice one.

Ive been working up a storm...as usual..and its been a struggle but Ive done it.

I have seen about three books in the book store that I truly desire deeply but that will have to wait...until my next pay day.

Oh isnt this great?

Pat Robertson conding Murder.

Love. IT.

Can he go now? Seriously? Can He Just Go Away NOW?

honestly. the age of the american church is nearing its end. and its not like I didnt know this would happen...but people arent going to be blind sheep...Forever. Are they?

why send money to someone "that does the work of the lord" why not bring your money to a hungry person.

christ's message....Love thy neighbor as thyself.

Its the most Radical Ideal ever invented. And I don't believe it is very easy.

anyway...you've heard me babbel on about that allready a gazillion times so...

Im really tired...and im going to bed...

Love and Peace my Peeps

Jen

ps...Stuart, has amazing pictures on his site...please stop by. You can even get a glimpse of the back of Stuart...which is reall cool.

11:07 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next