Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

la la la love you baby

2005-06-28
Hi...I drank alot last night. and I had a good time. And my dog woke me up...at 3 am and I couldnt get back to sleep. so I watched Charlie Rose on pbs. I have no idea what they were talking about...because I was still in the la la la love you sweet wine zone.

It didnt help matters that I knew I had to be at work by 9 this morning. that is what I was told. so I was trying to Make Myself Go to Sleep. But. That never works.

So finally around 5:30 am I dozed off...and at my door promptly at 6...is my dog.

well. I had to be up for work Anyway Right???

I take care of him...get ready for work...amble off to the job. And I am quickly greeted by my boss saying,"what are you doing here?"

Me: huh..what am I...what are YOu doing here?

Her: uh....check this out...1:00 your shift starts.

Me: blink...blink...expletive.

Its not nice to say cuss words so early in the morning especially when You have the knowledge that you could be Sleeping at that Moment....because that just adds to the fury.

So. Ive had coffee. Ive had a 20 oz bottle of water. now Im going to sleep, hopefully, for the next 45 minutes.

Love and Peace

11:14 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next