Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

-------------------------------->keep going that way

2005-06-02
Im writing in my blog even though what I want to do is tell you Im never writing in it again. Im trying to figure out why I would bother.

today. this minute. it feels sort of pointless. things arent how they used to be. and this. right now. feels like...

Im having One of Those Days. but the day will come. I hope. when I will be living too much of a good life to be writing in here ad nauseum about nonsense.

no no. I dont think Your blog is Nonsense. if Only mine were half as interesting.

im going to have to get this out sooner or later.

sooner or later im just going to have to open up.

but to what end I ask you.

love and peace

Jen the dark

7:09 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next