Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Farewell Good Soldier

2005-05-16
good morning everyone...how was your weekend? mine? well I worked most of it..and I was feeling ill....Soooo Illll...for most of it too. so no great weekend stories for me.

Unless you consider sipping mint tea and clutching my pillow all day yesterday to be A Wild Event.

Im feeling much better today. Thank God.

Bloggers that go away in the middle of the night....

You've been there. Ive been there. I was there a few days ago. But I think Im a compulsive diarist. If I wasnt doing this here...i would be doing it in a notebook. I have been journaling since I was 8. And Wouldnt I Love to Read Those Pages Now? sorry. I threw them out in a fit of "past purging".

Anyway...J is not going to blog any more. Im going to miss reading it. He is an interesting person that has alot of good to share with the world. His heart is good. His soul is good. His ideas are right. He is a traveller. And the gear on his shoulders has always been equal parts passion and equal parts pain.

He has been graceful. He has taken tumbles. But. He always manages to get back up. Up and walking while he suffers. And...most of the time..he suffers alone. With a smile on his face and good music flowing from his mouth.

So Jason...Here's to you. Cheers mate...go forward and find as much peace and joy as you can. Keep your head up and hold onto the hands that offer themselves to you. I wish you all the best that this life has to offer.

He has a great final Entry...please click on As the J turns down there in my links section...its quite good.

today..I get to...work work work for 10 hours. wow. Yay. :)

Everyone Be well

Love and Peace

8:16 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next