Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

The Real Prayers Are Not the Words, But the Attention that Comes First -Mary Oliver

2005-04-30
why should I believe there are poems waiting for me which I am not writing? Because I miss them,these shadows like birds dying of cold on the branches, their life diminished as I move closer to them. I frighten them with my nearness.

-Mary Kinzie

..and that is so much me.

North of Mist by Wendy Videlock

Just north of mist, along the border, half a color from the water, under the kiss of shadow's daughter,( two breaths backward one upward),

past the rumpled terra cotta, down the salve of templed sorrow, up the scales of Bach, and Buddha, down the moon of broken solder,

through the eyes of someone's father, in the grass beside the water;

One part liar
One part seer
one part lyric
one part scholar

This is the walk we come to wander, one part illness, one part healer.

-wv

out into the ether..filled with every secret wish...every joy...every sorrow...Everything and Everyone...i say the words I never get to say...so take them..and put them someplace safe...

I Love you.

everyone be well

Love and Peace

1% of the federal budget...thats all it would take,

1:42 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next