Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Garbage

2005-04-13
I spent the day climbing ladders.
and when I got home...my brother called and I found out that he was in the hospital with a viral infection in his lungs. and he could've died. and it was all caused by the freaking flu shot which he was Not Ever Supposed To Get. And. why didnt he let me know Before He Got Out? And why didnt his girlfriend ever call me? what the hell?

Im against the flu shot. Ive never had it. and Ive not had the flu since I was 8.

In other news Im having one of those I feel very sorry for myself days...when I really needed someone to lead me into a sordid room where people do sordid things. only they say I love you back when I say I love you to them.

but I get over it. because. well. if I wanted all of these amazing things in my life. I would have them right? I need to get over myself.

I need to give up the ghost.

Love and Peace

everyone be well

Jen


10:14 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next