Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

If it is love you are looking for take a knife and cut off the head of fear.- Rumi

2005-02-14
(thanks trishtastic)
First this place...which has really great treats..that are Fair...what a better way to say I Heart you?

Dagoba Chocolates,

2ndly...my family surprised me yesterday with early birthday festivities which included a toy tierra that Lights UP. it was so funny.

It didnt fit me of course but I wore it anyway!

my niece grew another five feet and is now 6 foot and forever....well it seems like that anyway...she is so beautiful. I got her art supplies for christmas and she told me she finally got a watercolor done and she was so pleased with it!

oh man is she growing up...she will be 11 in march. and I think im going to try and get her a proper easel.

so how are you doing today???

you are so loved...

have a good one

1:28 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next