Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

silencesoundsilencesound is a sound

2005-01-31
It's almost time for the annual FOJ. Im trying to figure out where I can go if I can spare the actual time off...and what would happen if I have a lost week.

I was just reading JL's blog and I couldnt help but be just a tad jealous only because I really need to let down my hair and have some mindless fun. I miss those times today. I remember Mandy and I frequenting the pub that was across from her old apartment...it was insane...there was always a guy with a guitar and the place was loud.

thats it I guess. My life is so quiet. there is so much silence. And I have crafted my life to have alot of silence. Im bound now by those choices etc.

so my thought for the day is: Sound vs Silence

or Silence and Sound--mixed like two pieces of music that couldnt be more a part of one another but yet I try to make them exist so keenly separated...to keep that mythical control.

but fusion or hybrid or spinning or mixing making a collection of turning from one color to all colors seeing that the best way to complete the picture is to learn how to blend

the accurate depiction of my gagged mouth and my bellowing soul.

someone insert good song lyrics here....


Im on the run to work...everyone be well

Peace

11:08 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next