Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

bah shmug bug you loser

2004-12-07
I went out to eat with marsha and toya and shenelle the other night.

we had fun. we smoked a black and drank some drinks. toya's car got scratched. that really sucked. it was freezing out and I had no coat. I kept taking pictures of everyone with my phone..it was a good night out. those ladies will set you up...its terrible.

i missed the pixies because I was too afraid of what my bucket would do. I can't get stranded. I didnt have the funds for a rental car. I feel like I let myself down. I hate that feeling. and after all of the trouble J went through to get a ticket and after all of the god blessed excitement. I am still bummed about this. Its my fate. Frank Black will never ever marry me.

I probably would have been ok....I have roadside assistance and all of that...but I was literally Afraid to go. this is what separates me from the rest of the world.

I feel like shit. and I feel like even bigger shit...for being bummed about my car biz..when so much Real stuff is happening to everyone else.

but lend me your shoulder for a second. I cant swallow my feelings whole all the time.

Im smushed up against the glass as it is.

idiot-milk,pandionna, and seastreet oh and eversoclever and teop

those people are my heroes today.

love and peace

4:27 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next