Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

a hug for teop

2004-11-29
my new entry. this box Is too small for me. I cant possibly fit all of my tedious thoughts in here.

Its time for the first vacation painting to be set free to a new owner: It will be mailed to teop tomorrow. I hope you like it sweet girl...if not thats OK..everyone needs a good serving tray :).

Abby,Jen,Pandi and Daniel...mourn not...you will have something to look at soon...:)

I refuse to send out anything negative. Its either uplifting and positive or its not going. I have one that Ive liked for a very long time called Denial...she hangs so quietly on the wall. Its the face of a woman missing her eyes and nose set against a black backround. well..I guess you just have to see it. Its taken a long time to understand the signifigance of her lacking eyes. in the dark and cant see anyway. Ive tried to add features but it never worked. so Blind she is.

No sense of smell...she has no connection to her past or present. She is lost and alone.

Its strangely comforting.

Not something people want to hang up in their dens though. :)

Ok so Im going now...

love peace and grease

10:41 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next