Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

do the mash '04

2004-10-31
Happy Spooky Goulish Day!!!!!!!!

ahhh yes. The Best Day of The Year! Tonight,on my own,with my "I look like a lady that lives in a nice box" outfit ( denim crops..barefeet and layers of satin and flowy sparkly scarves...and a flower or two) lots of candy and spooky noises,I will celebrate another All Hallows Eve!! I Live for the Odd looks from the baptists next door...and..the best? The Schizophrenic Brothers come out and walk around...talking to themselves all night...it must be the one night of the year that they feel the most...Normal. Bob and Bill where would Halloween be without you?

Im kind of bummed that my niece is going tricker treating with her mom and so is she...we have way more fun!!!!

ahem.

Oh and the other thing bumming me out? Who ordered this 80 degree weather??? Its supposed to be dark and Chilllyyyy and the streets should be foggy...and..god its Halloween After All!!!

so anyway.

thats my entry for now....

I hope everyone is OK

Love and Peace and Groovy Ghoulies

12:46 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next