Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Lyrical Bathwater

2004-09-21
If the devil is six..if the devil is six...

there are so many of my friends that are in love right now. its awesome to see. g and a are the cutest set. and I think J and B are an item too. watching love from the outside stretch and grow makes me a believer in it. seeing the warmth and gentleness flow from people gives me hope.

it always has. talking to my mom today...I felt something in side of me jerk. something ive said before that i only said deeply to myself. as if it were a contract between me and my heart. my mom..in talking about my dad...said ' i will never love like that again...' like that? no. with your eyes shut and your mouth gripped by fear. no. not like that. disrespected,abused,lied to,cheated-on,and abandoned? No. not like that. Deeply...yes. Sincerely...yes. From the truest most real part of my soul. Yes. Mom. Like that. I want you to love like that.

I want to love again like that. For Real. Close up. No shit. Seriously. Deeply. and With a smile on my face. with my head up not my head up my...well you get it.

so Cheers everyone....and best of luck

love

Peace

8:27 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next