Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Tuesday Playlist

2004-09-21
Sunshine"

I hold you in my hands

A little animal

And only some dumb idiot

Would let you go

But if I'm one thing

Then that's the one thing

I should know

Can anybody find their home

Out of everyone

Can anybody find their home

I hold you in cupped hands

And shield you from a storm

Where only some dumb idiot

Would let you go

But if I'm one thing

Then that's the one thing

I should know

Can anybody find their home

Out of everyone

Can anybody find their home

Lost in the sun

Can anybody find their home

...

-Keane

JL had beautiful Keane lyrics posted on his blog. so I gave them a listen and found the above song..sunshine...

i hope you have found your home...everyone be well

Love and Peace

Jen

10:51 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next