Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Instructions: How to be a Jennifer in 5 Steps

2004-08-17
I haven't watched the news. I don't know what is going on. I feel like I wouldn't want to know anyway.

Today. to get the feel of my day take these steps:

1. fill your diary screen with words about life and the world. fill it good.

2. Rummage through your cds..choose Believer Compilation 2004...select track 7 (Buried Beds "Camille")

3.Look at your yet unfinished yet full page...

4.Start to delete everything. As the song moves dreamily and slow with its sad lyrics...watch the thoughts Move Backwards.

As if they have been Inhaled.

Instead of exhaled.

5. Note the sun outside. decide its awfully late in the day for a nap and go for a drive.

..."and I would follow you down so far.."

Peace

3:13 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next