Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Here comes your man

2004-08-12
Oh my god. oh my freaking god. dear god. OH MY GOD.

PIXIES. ODU. PIXIES ODU PIXIESODUPIXIESODUPIXIESODU.

Im hyperfreakingventalating.

the nearest the pixies were going to come was DC. but. now. oh no. try more like 40 minutes away from me.

HOLY JESUS!

someone should be here for me to jump up and down with.

standing in the October cold in dc last october (to see Interpol at the 9:30) JL said something about a reunion tour for the pixies. I only thought to myself...can I hope? Will it ever happen??

AND OH MY GOD. THEY ARE GOING TO BE AT ODU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahem.

like. so. yeah. Im going. god hell yes.

thank you pixie gods

Peace!

10:31 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next