Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Gott Reift

2004-08-09
14 by Ranier Marie Rilke

This is my labor-over it my shadow lies like the shell of a nut. Its's true I'm the same as leaves and mud, but as often as I pray or paint it is Sunday, and in the valley I am a jubilant Jerusalem.

10 by Ranier Marie Rilke

My life is not this steeply sloping hour, in which you see me hurrying. Much stands behind me; I stand before it like a tree; I am only one of my many mouths, and at that , the one that will be still the soonest.

I am the rest between two notes,which are somehow always in discord because Death's note wants to climb over-but in the dark interval, reconciled,they stay trembling.

And the song goes on,beautiful.

9 by Ranier Marie Rilke

......Even when we do not use our will:

God is growing.

everyone be well

Peace

11:55 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next