Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

She has a Daphne doll (scooby-doo)

2004-07-25
Niece weekend two: barbies barbies barbies. Its hard to have fun when the rain is pouring and all the barbie shoes are missing. But peanut butter and jelly always saves the day...as do chocochunkcookies :)

board games. paint brushes. conversations. the disney channel. these hold the power of Zen. Im completely mellow.

I wish she was here all the time. She just makes life alot brighter.

I am going to have a houseguest all week. a friend and her hubby are having problems so their daughter is coming here. She is only 12 and will be here alone while Im working during the day. I keep trying to remember I was alone at home when I was 8(!!)..where did everyone go anyway???

so anyway..Im sure she will be fine...It will probably work out really well because my dog will have someone around him all day. He will LOVE that :)

I didn't think of that :)

Anyway. That is my senseless contribution to your day. :)

Enjoy

Peace :)

4:08 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next