Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

The Waves~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-07-23
Happy Friday Night to everyone :) I just finished my dark ale for the night..so Im feeling rather nicely actually.

Justn invited me to his going away party at The Waves down in Norfolk (on colley avenune if you ever need to find it). and as luck would have it...I got out of work later than I expected and I wasn't sure I was up to it.

Now I wish I had just bloody gone. Im sure it won't hurt his feelings that Im not there. He is more than likely surrounded by a loving ton of people. I hope I see him tomorrow for one more goodbye.

Im an old lady. I should've gone and had a few drinks and danced with some hot gay boys. What is my freaking problem???

I decide though...that I defintely need to eternally co-habitate with a guy that can be around my gay friends and be in a gay bar without being a jack ass about it.

Let me add that to the list of the Incredible Perfecting Man.

I am not having my social needs met by this backward wayward uptight place.

I am craving some evolution and I didn't even realize it until tonight. Until I started tearing up realizing that Justin is really gone and that takes one more really incredible person...one thousand more footsteps away from me.

But. I don't live in Dafir so I should just shut my mouth.

Im not reaching my full potential.

I need evolution.

love and peace

hi asdemeter :)

Everyone Be Well

10:23 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next