Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

If you don't trust yourself one minute each day....

2004-07-20
Ive done nothing of any interest or significance.

Ive been listening to Interpol all day. Im lusting madly for their new cd Antics. Which isn't going to be released until September. But. a guy I know in passing D...said its incredibly good. I have no doubts. god. i just love them.

I think its funny how Secret Machines are starting to pop up everywhere! see...it still works; sell your cd out of the back of your car long enough and if its good enough..the whole world hears about it. I love the cdr they sent me..its so pretty that its going on the wall...or someplace. in a nice silver frame ...or maybe a black frame. or something.

the cd is white...with a picture of silver drum kit on it. Nice.

Lets see. god. I haven't really done much today. Im saturating myself with music. my head is spinning with thoughts.

None of which anyone needs to see. I want to confess my sins. Ive let a few people down lately. And I feel like a piece of garbage.

there is no true salve for fucking up.

I think im going to take myself out to the movies or something today.

Love and peace

3:33 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next