Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

becareful billy...

2004-07-19
Hello there...happy monday:)

Im not sure if this link will work but Im posting it anyway because it is so freaking funny: i tried it it didn't work

< >

If it doesn't work ...click on As The J Turns in my links section and you can click it there...give it a second to load...and omg..you will laugh your fool ass off.

Seriously.

In fact the entire entry is pretty good..I have to agree about Lance Armstrong: and in addition, I think athletes dope so much because people get so wealthy from marketing them as super human. there are no gods in this world. let it go. and let them compete with realistic goals in mind. it shouldn't cost an 18 year old thier soul to compete..they shouldn't have to sell thier souls to a sponsor etc...

anyway...

speaking of goals...I had a great dream about hockey...and skating on the ice...and the sweat pouring down my face...and seeing out...from my goalie helmet...ahhhhhhh...dreams are so great sometimes...

be well

Peace

3:16 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next