Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Verizon dsl sucks

2004-05-11
When you change internet service providers...ask around first...because sometimes...its just better to stick with the old one.

oed I really really like you. in fact...I think you are incredibly cool. just thought I would let you know. :)

like ok...so things here in my land haven't changed...too much. C and I are doing alright....we have alot of things Not in common. but then there are very close and personal things....that we can easily relate to.

we will see how it all goes....

Ive been going only slightly crazy without my computer...i have had entry after entry in my head...but now that I am finally at the computer...I can't bring the poetry to the screen..

Eventually...I will get all of this straight.

I haven't heard from my mom. which makes me incredibly nervous. did I call her?? no. I haven't. Im scared to death at what she will say. Im no closer to having a place for her to live than I was yesterday. god help me.

I work with a bunch of immature self centered punks. jesus loves them.

someone should I suppose.

(im going to hell)

Uhm.....I think thats it people. Have you been listening to the hearings?? what a joke.

With every exploitation...another life is lost. With every violation of human decency there will be a senseless retaliation: Welcome to the Middle East America....we are fighting as they fight...how long before we live as they are forced to live?

an eye for an eye right?

oh god I can't get into this...the entire situation throws me over the edge!

How are you all by the way??? Im going to spend the moments I have left catching up....

I hope everyone is feeling good

Love and Peace

9:48 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next