Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Ouch

2004-03-05
well....i had my pins...YANKED..out of my wrist today. ahem...i'm still a little dopey...i love my doctor and everyone in his office...they are really cool...

did i mention that it hurts to move my left hand...like alot???? i guess it's my green pajama set,vicodin,and sleep for me today...feel free to stop by and bring me chocolates.

i have to say this....everyone that has been on tv lately defending homophobia...is going to get a serious karmic ass kicking one day. they are so ignorant...it's scarey. who are they to define marriage....god almighty... nothing weakens humans more than division.

with that said...i'm going to lay down and watch ifc....hedwig and the angry inch will be on..tomorrow night at 8...yay!

come over and snuggle...i have room :)

peace

2:24 p.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next