Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

watching soccer on telemundo.....

2004-02-15
howdy

I hope you all had as good a day yesterday as i did.

I never made it to the museum or to the record store...I kind of took it easy and made it to Kathy's for the facial. I'm so glad i went. She is lovely and i met her husband,her daughter and her daughter's girlfriend (of one year..kathy is so happy about this). They are all wonderful people and we had such a good time talking and laughing that we ran out of time to do makeup. But that's ok....I scored some major loot that will help with the rosacea on my face. She gave me some makeup samples...this stuff is great...I don't look made up at all...

Dinner was smashing...if i do say so myself. I finally opned up this Riesling that i have had since christmas.....probably the best white wine Ever! god that meal was just the perfect end to a perfect day.

So today is my birthday..yay me. I'm bored out of my skin so I'm getting in my car and getting out of here.

I feel pretty but i'm so cranky....i just need to do something...

everyone be well

1:27 p.m. :: 2reverb, ::
prev :: next