Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

If I fell in love with you....

2004-02-14
hi

happy day two of F.O.J!!!!! :)

I'm such a dork. I went to bed round 11 or so and slept until 4:30 am.(idiot-milk I should've made us some tea) I've been awake ever since so i feel almost drunk....which...i really wanted a beer last night but i end up feeling awful so now i'm glad i didn't...

so....today....a facial...pfac (museum)...fantasy records...lunch...blue skies gallery...a drink....then dinner (home made lasagna,roasted garlic,fresh bread,and a nice red wine) then if i am coherent I think I will organize my bookshelves. then after a long bubble bath i'm going to slip on my new black nightie.....and hopefully sleep.

not a bad day eh? I have one of those heart shaped cake pans.....i've never used it....i've had plans for it but i never had the chance to break it in. Maybe I can make a nice chocolate cake today....i wonder if i can find some good raspberries....

I should do the cake now probably...so off to the recipe book with me. I have cake mix....but i'll see if i can i make it from scratch.

I love all of you...I send you big big big hearts and smooches!!!!!

:) Peace

9:31 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next