Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Dreamscape

2004-01-12
I awoke at 5am today. I did my best to get back to sleep and with lovely results. I dreamt of my Nanna...her birthday is this month. I miss her. In my dream she came gently through the kitchen door...dodging a crowd and wearing the hot pink dress that I last saw her in. She was so happy...and she handed me a sandwich (so her) and we gave eachother a kiss...my late cat Mr. Morris was there too...it wasn't until the very end of the dream that I realized they were both passed...I was then outside in a strange front yard...underneath a tree....and these small worms kept falling on me. My Nanna is buried beneath a tree..I wonder if those odd tree worms are set to infest it once summer comes....

It was nice to see her. And its kind of interesting because that Hot Pink Color is all over the store.

She was happy..that was the main thing...smiling happy and glad to give me a kiss.

Once my mom leaves the house in New York....or sells it or what have you...It will be the closing of an era. And no one will be there to visit Nanna's grave...and all of her history...will be...well..I mean the physical history of her and her things and her home will be gone. My mom has sold most of her things and that is tragic..because they were incredibly unique...

anyway.

Im shredded. I highly suggest you listen to Boom! By The Crystal Method...the single 'born to slow'...is Freaking Amazing.

Peace

11:08 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next