Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

See this wall..this will tell you everything about my life

2003-11-08
Hi

Im listening to Ilya...it's 12:23 pm on a nice and sunny blissfully chilled Saturday.

my dog has had eye surgery and thus is wearing an E-collar (The Cone) and he is not happy....he keeps coming over to me...and even with his "bad" eye.. he keeps giving me this horribly desperate look....

this is killing me. but...its this or he rips out the stitches...sighs upon sighs

Im off to work where Chaos awaits.

nothing new or exciting to report.

Here is something good to read and perhaps participate in....Its always filled with good debate:

Are you feeling Existentially Challenged?,

Peace

have a good weekend

12:23 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next