Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

4 Penises (Penii?) and a Gun or Madonna's Husband's Next Movie

2003-10-29
The title of this entry has been brought to you by my friend TB who should just give up working at Victoria's Secret and Be a Freaking Writer!

She is something else. It was raining and awful last night but we had fun nonetheless. I started out the night by being about 15 minutes late and sans cell phone. We finally hooked up in the bookstore where we stood soaking wet and laughing:"Jen..we could never be spies.."

I just love this girl. She is mad brilliant.

We ended up eating dinner at a new place we spotted...its like a sports bar...called Cujo's...Its kind of like HootersLite with Giant Plasma Screens with nothing but Football and Basketball and Espn playing..but sadly...No Hockey...Bummer...but the bartender makes a mean Orange Crush. It is a lovely Vodka drink that tastes just like the old orange soda..only its not like carbonated or anything. It was smooth. And it only took two.

That is the great thing about being me. It doesn't take much to mellow me out. What concerns me always..is how Good it always feels. Anyway. We ate like queens and talked and got caught up and it was awesome.

TB noticed before we left that we were the only girls in the place without a man at the table: Hence the title of this Entry.

I told her how much I appreciated her friendship and how much I respected her...and how it was really great to have someone to hang out with that takes me as I am.

bright lights in the big city. thats her. Addendum: R.E.M is everywhere I go. So last night I drank an Orange Crush (and why because of the song...)when we got to the movies..they were playing an R.E.M mix of songs....and of course what played as I entered? Orange Crush. Then...I got home...and R.E.M was on tv. I have to say...I know Michael Stipe is gay..But he has the most soothing voice..when he talks...anyway...I just checked my guestbook and sweet and lovely girlsdontcry told me about how Michael Stipe was born on the date concurrent with Albert Camus' death. Far out. what's the frequencey kenneth? Peace

12:16 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next