Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I could win. If I was racing.

2003-10-28
Im officially on vacation. the sad and pathetic truth being that Im not going anywere Out of Town. well..not out of state anyway. If I had planned better Id be going to NYC...armed with my 150 bucks and my camera. yeah. that would last a day. but what a day.

so tonight its me and TB. She is sure to want something savory for dinner and then we will take in some bill murray and sophia coppolla.

somewhere between that and that there will be coffee and conversation.

all day Untitled by Interpol has been running through my head.

I finally have the new strokes cd and Im very very happy with it. All of the hype around them..seems to have been completely Ignored. Im glad folks are getting back to lyric sheets too.

its neat like a mini-poster. Remember when Albums used to have Posters in them? I look around and what do I see hanging up?

Michael Stipe. Cornershop (handcream for a generation). Johnny Cash. mates of state mini-poster lyric sheet thing and now my strokes one.

so off with me

everyone have a good night

peace

That was you up on the mountain All alone and all surrounded Walking on the ground you're breaking Laughing at the life you're wasting..1-2 tries won't do it. You do it all your life and you never get through it..Everything they had to say had been erased in just one day...

-the strokes I can't win

so off I go.

5:51 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next