Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Is she Weird Is she White Is she promised to the Night

2003-10-23
Listening to The Pixies' Bossanova..kurt had every reason to love these people. So shocked about Elliot...and listening to Miss Misery now? Weird.

I don't get rock stars and heroin. I don't get how people so talented..so lucky to be that gifted...are so vulnerable to self destruction. How sad do you have to be to stab yourself in the chest?

Ive been sad. sad enough to do stupid things but...I just can't fathom doing That.

our pain outgrows its space sometimes.

Im sitting here ..and it is 11:38 am..my only day off...and I have tons of cleaning up and stuff to do. Im playing catch up today...housecleaning..grocery shopping..and one more load of laundry.

so off with me until I get so inclined again..to bore you some more...:)

Love and Peace

now the sun is burning

in deepest space

that's the way things are

through a storm i called you

it fell each day

i didn't get so far

my words get blown away

11:38 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next