Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

You're No Rock N Roll Fun

2003-10-21
I totally forgot to R.S.V.P.

a local gallery invited me to a ..."wake for hurrican isabel" there was going to free food and wine and live jazz.

god what an idiot. And I invited TB...and she doesn't get off of work until 7 anyway.

bummer. its the coolest place too. a little light in the Boring-ness that is my town.

7 more days until Vacation.

holl-lay-loo-yah.

In other random and meaningless news:

My friend Kim... is an architecture major at a local University...Aaaaand she Interned with Disney last year in Florida. She went up last week for an interview....her interviewer gave her a pass and told her to head into the park and see the new Buzz lightyear ride....Well..They Used All of Her Designs for that ride from last summer.We were in tears. It's the best thing Ive heard all day...and people..she's 22...and her b/f told her while she was brushing her teeth..that he doesn't have the money for a ring...but he can't spend the rest of his life with anyone else...:)

just when you think the sun is going to explode and leave the world of human misery in the ether...something good happens to someone you care about.

all hands on the bad one:

I was just looking at a picture of sleater kinney and i just realized how cool my hair cut is. It's probably like not super cool or something...but..I should've done this sooner...

its fun.

I hope what ever your particular pain...you find something to Enjoy today...

Love and Peace

the jen with cool hair now

7:21 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next