Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

well Im gonna paint my door red and call myself Elizabeth Arden

2003-10-17
hi how are u? me? fine fine. In two hours and 16 minutes Im getting my hair cut. My hair,which is now just touching the top of my arse,is getting cut. The reason it gets so long is because I Love having long hair and I Loathe getting it cut. But I don't like looking like a republican either.

And its not like I have crystal gale hair..no no...i have naturally curly hair...so thus..naturally thick...so Im saying all this to remind myself why Im getting it cut.

I want some style. I say this. And I gurantee you...Ill come home with the shoulder length version of the present do.

I don't know. Im trying to change. Not change like...Be Reverse. but change like...grow up. change like...be an adult. Im not explaining this right.

If it weren't for my job I probably wouldn't pay attention to my appearance at all....Im one of those girls. Hunched over a book. or wounding my canvases. You won't find me in line at the beauty counter. I don't even own nailpolish.

So anyway..today is my day of "beauty". I hope I don't go all A.D.D and squirm out of my chair; the last time a stylist took about an hour to do my hair I wanted jump out of my skin.

ok be well happy friday:)

Peace

9:14 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next