Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

when will the mirror get me to its face?

2003-10-16
Loan number one was turned down but they have offered a "counter-offer" so I'll go and talk to them tomorrow...maybe it is half of what I originally asked for.

It was a pipe dream anyway. But I won't cry. Because. I have it better than alot of people I know. So. This is my life. And it just means I have to find another way to change it.

This severely effects my feelings about getting my hair done and my brows waxed and my nails done.

all of the sudden I just want to hold onto every penny that I have.

oh well. Its all ok. I'll manage.

Im so ashamed to have bad credit. And Im so old now that ....i mean honestly how long will it take to be made well if Everything is either nearly paid off or Paid off?

sigh. Im not going to cry. Im going to kick my ass.

and I ate the last of my cheeseless veggie pizza.

so what is there to comfort me?

my cd's and my diary.

ok. I have to go and cry now.

Love and Peace

the big hunched over bad song

6:21 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next