Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I move in syncopation with times overwhelming elation train station

2003-10-08
12 hours of my day down. done and gone. and sleeplessness is enriching. and the music is felt and given only to my smoothness. centro-matic are perfect. and I owe syncope another big thank you and a really big hug.

by the way Lovely You...BDP..is my anthem. My life's theme song...:)I hug You Big

Today was dark and hostile because I am tired. Because I almost passed out at work today. and the f word slipped out of my mouth and into the air more times than I can count.

And then my mom leaves a message on my cellphone...My great uncle Victor has passed away. The last of my Nanna's family. Then RK..a friend..his Mom died.

Im done. I want off. Im serious. Ill do time in Purgatory. Ill serve wine in heaven's ditches for early admission. Ill be invisible and wait on tables in hades if I have to...

Ive reached it...here I am...

I owe this world nothing but Kindness and sometimes it gets my heel.

I don't know myself these past couple of weeks.

Im not me. I don't know me anymore.

Id like to Evaporate This Monster I Am Tonight.

the chains of your undoing are the moon to my were-ness.

I.Am.So.Incoherent.

can someone tell me what it means when my AIM icon is running???

sleeeeeeeeeeeeeepyyyyy

I hope everyone is OK

Love and Peace

The Zombie live from her cold room

10:34 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next